eLearning conference imageseLearning Conference 2018


Conference Registration

The Rutgers University–Camden Faculty eLearning Conference is open only to full- and part-time faculty from:

  • Rutgers University–Camden
  • Atlantic Cape Community College
  • Brookdale Community College
  • Camden County College
  • Cumberland County College
  • Mercer County College
  • Raritan Valley Community College
  • Rowan College at Burlington County
  • Rowan College at Gloucester County
  • Salem Community College

Registration is free and includes complimentary continental breakfast and lunch for on-campus attendees, as well as access to all sessions for both on-campus and virtual attendees.

Registration will open in 2018.

Hosted by Instructional Design & Technology at Rutgers–Camden
856-225-6090 • idt@camden.rutgers.edu